Clan Wars 37 Results

Clan Wars 37 Results

Clan Wars 37 took place in the Crowne Plaza in Belfast Saturday evening and once again the promotion put on an excellent and thrilling show with some of the best amateur fighters from around the island of Ireland competing.

Main Event
Clan Wars Welterweight Title
Marek Jakimowicz def. Chris Gaile via sub (guillotine), round 1.

Co-Main Event
Clan Wars Featherweight Title
Darragh Kelly def. Carl Gallagher Darragh via TKO, round 3.

Tiernan Loughran def. Karl McBlain Tiernan via unanimous decision.

Clan Wars Super Welterweight Title
Troy Gibson def. Kyle Patton via split decision.

Super Lightweight Pro
Mark Gallivan def. Callum Liston via unanimous decision.

Clan Wars Bantamweight Title
Karl McConway def. Matthew Friel Karl via unanimous decision.

LW: Mark Russell def. Michal Kuminiarczyk via TKO, round 3.

WW: Stephen Cunningham def. Declan Kelly via sub (armbar), round 1.

LW: Aaron McDonald def. Tony Dolen via TKO, round 2

FW: Ben Hughes def. Aaron Brogan via TKO, round 2.

LW: Pat Molloy def. Bartosz Stanko via split decision.

HW: Brian Draper def. Connor McDermott via unanimous decision.

FW: Ryan Keogh def. Nathaniel Doherty Ryan via sub (armbar), round 1.

FW: Francie McGinley def. Lewis Irwin via unanimous decision.

S WW: Anthony McCabe def. Paddy Duffy via unanimous decision.

FlyW: Oisin Fox def. Jamie Abbott-Bissett via unanimous decision.

Muay Thai: Liam McDonnell def. Casper Janik via unanimous decision.

Results via KO! Media on Twitter.

Title Image via Bloody Shamrock MMA.


Previous post Next Post

Our brands