Akuma X Fight Card

Akuma X Fight Card

On Sunday, April 23rd the tenth installment of Akuma FC takes in the Templeton Hotel, Templepatrick. As usual there is a fully stacked fight card with four amateur title fights and some of Ireland's top gyms and fighters on the card.

FIGHT CARD (subject to change)

Main Event Amateur Welterweight Title
James Sheehan (Ryano) V Vincent McCorry (EFR)

Co-Main Event Amateur Lightweight Title
John Mitchell (Cork BJJ) V Jay Ar Campos (Kokoro)

Amateur Bantamweight Title
Daire Toman (New Era) V Jack Maguire (Cork BJJ)

Amateur Flyweight Title
Mickey McCoy (Livingi) V Ciaran Mulholland (BMAA)

Amateur Undercard
MW: Sean O'Brien (Nxt Gen) V Cormac Copeland (FAI)
WW: Niall Wilson (Torres Derry) V Dawid Wiśnios (Fantom)
BW: Ciaran Breslin (ZKJ) V Michael Mulvenna (BMAA)
WW: Hugh Gleeson (Kokoro) V Andreeas Binder (Shaolin MMA)
BW: Ryan Murphy (Evolve) V Damian McLaughlin (Rilion Gracie)
FW: Stephen Quigley (Torres Derry) V Tomas O'Dwyer (Shaolin)
CW 75kg: Peter Burke (New Era) V John Sadlier (Balance)
SW: Peter Doherty (Evolve) V Ciaran Heaney (BMAA)
FW: Daryl Stang (Rilion Gracie) V Constantin Blanita (Ryano)
LHW: David Piotrowicz (Kyoujin) V Mark Hazley (Malahide)
WW: Ivan Blanita (Ryano) V Diarmaid Donnelly (Sudden Impact)
CW 89kg: Tony McNabb (Prospect MMA) V Paulius Zabinska (Shaolin)
FW: Matthew Doherty (Evolve) V Emmet McCracken (ZKJ)
BW:  Krystian Feist (Ferocity) V Paddy Symes (Ryano)

Doors open 3pm First fight 4pm Still tickets available from clubs, fighters or via private mail Cageside £30 Standard £25


Previous post Next Post

Our brands