Cage Warriors 81 Results - Cage Warriors Dublin

Cage Warriors 81 Results - Cage Warriors Dublin

Cage Warriors 81 take place at the 3Arena tonight marking the promotion's return to these shores. We have a jam-packed pro card and a stellar amateur card. *cards subject to change

Here are the results (keep refreshing for updates):

Main Event LHW Title
Karl Moore def. Josh Clark via unanimous decision

AW- Catherine Costigan def. Wendy McKenna via split decision

LW- Arnold Quero def. Joe McColgan via split decision

WW- Hakon Foss def. Martyn Harris via rear naked, rd 1

BW- Blaine O’Driscoll def. Darren O’Gorman via KO, rd 2 (view here)

Prelim Card

LW- Maciej Gierszewski def. Romain Bidet via TKO, rd 1

CW- Eric Nolan def. Marcin Zemballa via unanimous decision (view here)

BW- Hughie O’Rourke vs Craig Powell - cancelled
LW- Lloyd Manning vs. Paull McBain - cancelled

Amateur Undercard

WW- Ivan Blanita def. Gary Coffey via unanimous decision

FW- Pawel Politylo def. Richie Stack via unanimous decision

WW- Mark Gallivan def. Makinde Adeyemi via triangle rd 2

LW- Stephen Treacy def. Francis Treacy via TKO, rd 1

BW- Austin Lynch def. Alex Brophy via TKO, rd 1 (view here)

CW- Mateusz Kopyto def. Colm O’Regan via unanimous decision

LW- Adam Darby def. Leon Hill via unanimous decision

LHW- Bill Farrell vs David Piotrowicz cancelled
CW- Barry Hanna vs Matthew Whyte cancelled
BW- David Whelan vs Brandon Myers cancelled
CW- Gary Wallace vs Darren Sarsfield cancelled

Previous post Next Post

Our brands